Nothing Good Can Come From This…LOL!!!

Here I am! Starting a new blog on blogspot.com. My intention in doing this is to have somewhere for family and friends to waste some time and catch up with the rattling in my brain.

For the most part, I will be posting things here that will bore the people who don’t know me, entertain the ones who do (I hope) and provide a place for people to have fun.

I’m gonna be honest from the start, I have no clear direction for this blog. I am going to post things that I find funny, interesting, though-provoking, etc. Some will be my own and some will be authored by people far more talented than myself. If I post something that isn’t mine, you’ll know because I was taught well at OTHS that you need to give credit where credit is due.

See ya soon!

About Paul H-C

Just an avid reader in the little town of Bangor, Maine (Yes, that Bangor...home of Stephen King). When I'm not reading and drinking coffee, I sell cell phones by the sea shore.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

