WWW Wednesday (May 29)

WWW Wednesday May 29I am busy, busy, busy trying to finish a book by the time I travel to see my family this weekend. I only have 90+/- pages left. But, not much reading time left. So, I’m gonna make this short and sweet, so I can get back to the reading.

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly reading prompt hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading The Human Division by John Scalzi. I have enjoyed all of the Old Man’s War books. I was excited when John Scalzi started posting the serial version of this book on his website. But, I am a die hard REAL book reader. So, I didn’t buy the episodes as they came out. I almost peed myself when he finally announced the release of the hardcover book. HELLLOOOOOOO Amazon Pre-order!! 

Prior to this, I finished Too Many Curses by A. Lee Martinez. He is always funny.

I think I might try to cross another book off the “Catch Up Reading Challenge” list. All have left are:

  1. The Dark Tower: The Dark Tower VII by Stephen King
  2. The Wind Through the Keyhole by Stephen King
  3. Cycle of the Werewolf by Stephen King
  4. Doctor Sleep by Stephen King (due September 24, 2013)
  5. Joyland by Stephen King (due June 4, 2013)

We’ll see which one it is.

About Paul H-C

Just an avid reader in the little town of Bangor, Maine (Yes, that Bangor...home of Stephen King). When I'm not reading and drinking coffee, I sell cell phones by the sea shore.
This entry was posted in blogging., Books, Reading Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

