WWW Wednesday (June 5)

WWW Wednesday June 5I am reading as fast as I can.

(Note to self: Next year, smaller books for these challenges)

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly reading prompt hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading The Dark Tower: The Dark Tower VII by Stephen King. It is the final installment of the series (Wind Through the Keyhole is apparently Volume 4.5 in the series, despite being written after #7). It’s always bitter sweet when a series comes to a close. But, I am diggin’ the ride, Baby!

Previously, I finished The Human Division by John Scalzi. It dripped awesomeness. just sayin’.

I have a ton of books to choose from for my next. But, it will probably be Cycle of the Werewolf by Stephen King — which will also cross another off the Catch Up Reading Challenge list.

Until next week…

About Paul H-C

Just an avid reader in the little town of Bangor, Maine (Yes, that Bangor...home of Stephen King). When I'm not reading and drinking coffee, I sell cell phones by the sea shore.
This entry was posted in blogging., Books, Reading Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

