WWW Wednesday (June26)

WWW Wednesday June 26[6/27/13 I don’t know why this didn’t post last night 6/26/13. But, we’ll see how it goes this morning]

It’s been 2 weeks since I last did a WWW Wednesday and I have been reading, reading, reading…

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly reading prompt hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

I am going to start Insurgent by Veronica Roth tonight.

Since I last posted I have finished The Dark Tower: The Dark Tower VII, Cycle of the Werewolf, Joyland, and The Wind Through The Keyhole by Stephen King. I then moved on to Y: The Last Man Volumes 7, 8, & 9 by Brian K. Vaughn.

After Insurgent, I will probably move on to World War Z. But, don’t hold me to that. I am a mood reader. I browse the TBR shelves and see what strikes my fancy at the time.

About Paul H-C

Just an avid reader in the little town of Bangor, Maine (Yes, that Bangor...home of Stephen King). When I'm not reading and drinking coffee, I sell cell phones by the sea shore.
This entry was posted in Books, Reading, Reading Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

